That Blue Patch 

North London based acoustic covers duo playing Americana Jazz Blues Roots Country

Gigs 2022

Friday 15th April - Hitchin Market Square - 2pm
Wednesday 27th April - Four Rivers Folk Club - Hertford Club, Bull Plain, Hertford 8pm
Friday 20th May - Hitchin Market Square - 2pm
Sunday 29th May - Wildspace at Wildcroft - festival
Friday 17th June - Hitchin Market Square - 2pm
Wednesday 29th June - Little Green Dragon Ale House, N21 2AD  - 7.30pm
Sunday 3rd July - Coppetts Wood Festival, Colney Hatch Lane - all day festival
Sunday 17th July - Broomfield Park Orchard picnic - 1pm
Saturday 23rd July - Livestock, Forty Hall - all day festival
Sunday 24th July - Charity event at the Little Green Dragon Ale House - 4pm
Friday 29th July - Hitchin Market Square - 2pm
Sunday 4th September - The King's Head, Barnet -  1pm
Friday 16th September - Hitchin Market Square - 2pm
Sunday 18th September - Broomfield Park Orchard - Apple Day 1pm
Friday10th February 2023 - Royston Music Club, Herts. - 8pm

Other regular events

Every 1st and 3rd Tuesday - Hosting Open Mic at the Woodman (Southgate) N13 - 8pm
Every 2nd Wednesday - Hosting singers' night at The Little Green Dragon Ale House, N21 - 7.30pm

  • Facebook
  • YouTube